When Will The Beginning After The End Chapter 155 Release Date ?

The Beginning After The End Chapter 155 takes the training to the next level as Arthur grows further in power. He has gotten to the point where he was doing well against his new masters. And be doing well, we mean keeping alive. Though, against a monster like that, it is quite an achievement. Even the said master in question is impressed by his improvement and growth.

So much so that he wants to know where life will take him. At the end of the episode, we also saw Arthur gain a new sparring partner. One that looks down on him because of his race. He may be right in his place to judge, but he hasn’t seen what we viewers have. Although, he is learning slowly and surely.

The Beginning After The End Chapter 155

The Beginning After The End Chapter 155

The training is likely to continue in The Beginning After The End, Chapter 154. Though a year has passed for Arthur, the outer world is going at a leisurely pace. So, if anyone was hoping to see Arthur get a younger sibling in the future… they would just be a bit younger than expected?

See also
When is Magia Record Season 4 Release Date ?

What is the release date for The Beginning After The End Chapter 155?

What is the release date for The Beginning After The End Chapter 155?

The manhwa comes out every Monday for South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. The Beginning After The End Chapter 154 will come out on July 22, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (July 22, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (July 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (July 22, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (July 22, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (July 22, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon (July 23, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (July 23, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (July 23, 2022)

Where to read The Beginning After The End Chapter 154?

Where to read The Beginning After The End Chapter 154?

Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because that way, we can support illegal means that don’t support the author.

See also
The Idaten Deities Season 2 : Everything You Need To Know

Also Read:When Will Boruto chapter 72 Release Date Release Date ?

What Is The Beginning After The End Chapter about?

What Is The Beginning After The End Chapter about?

A series that looked like Mushoku Tensei on the surface, but that is where the resemblance ends. Arthus was a king in his previous life and was assassinated on the bed while he was asleep. Born into a new world of might and magic, the former king ponders over his past and decides he wants to live anew. He has to learn everything from scratch, but his fascination with the world takes over him, and he doesn’t mind whatever challenge comes his way.

The manhwa is based on the novel of the same name, with Turtleme as the author for both works. Fuyuki123 does the illustrations for the Manhwas. Tapas media hosts the manhwa on their websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments